Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 15 May 2020 1 0 7 0 0 3 9 7 1 7 3 9
Thursday, 14 May 2020 6 1 2 3 2 6 3 5 7 0 4 2
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 0 6 4 1 3 7 3 2 8 5 1 5
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 1 7 3 0 4 5 4 1 4 2 3 2
Monday, 11 May 2020 2 6 5 0 5 7 7 2 7 4 7 7
Sunday, 10 May 2020 1 3 6 8 3 1 2 2 1 2 0 6
Saturday, 09 May 2020 9 3 4 7 4 3 3 1 7 1 0 5
Friday, 08 May 2020 1 7 0 9 2 2 1 4 0 6 7 6
Thursday, 07 May 2020 7 1 1 3 3 2 7 4 3 7 9 6
Wednesday, 06 May 2020 1 5 7 4 2 4 8 4 7 6 0 0