Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 22 October 2018 6 4 3 3 2 4 4 9 7 0 9 1
Sunday, 21 October 2018 3 2 8 8 6 8 2 4 4 7 2 7
Saturday, 20 October 2018 2 8 1 1 7 5 9 2 2 1 4 5
Friday, 19 October 2018 1 6 9 9 9 4 3 3 6 2 5 0
Thursday, 18 October 2018 9 7 5 5 3 6 3 5 9 2 0 4
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 8 7 2 2 3 8 1 6 8 1 7 8
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 4 3 0 0 8 3 7 2 9 7 6 5
Monday, 15 October 2018 7 6 8 8 6 0 4 0 8 4 2 7
Sunday, 14 October 2018 3 7 9 9 2 9 2 1 1 7 2 8
Saturday, 13 October 2018 0 2 0 0 5 8 0 8 7 9 3 6