Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 11 November 2018 3 6 5 5 4 7 6 7 9 3 6 5
Saturday, 10 November 2018 2 5 3 3 7 4 9 2 7 2 2 9
Friday, 09 November 2018 7 9 5 5 8 0 3 8 1 1 6 6
Thursday, 08 November 2018 8 3 1 1 7 4 3 2 4 2 9 6
Wednesday, 07 November 2018 1 9 2 2 4 5 0 2 1 9 3 8
Tuesday, 06 November 2018 8 3 0 0 3 9 5 9 6 4 8 7
Monday, 05 November 2018 8 7 3 3 9 3 9 3 9 9 6 7
Sunday, 04 November 2018 7 6 9 9 3 5 9 8 6 5 1 0
Saturday, 03 November 2018 3 1 8 8 5 9 8 4 4 7 4 9
Friday, 02 November 2018 7 6 1 1 2 5 3 2 6 5 1 9