Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 01 October 2020 0 2 9 2 7 7 3 0 5 1 1 5
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 3 2 8 1 1 9 8 3 7 6 5 7
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 8 2 7 6 9 1 5 2 2 1 8 5
Monday, 28 September 2020 5 0 0 9 2 2 3 4 2 3 7 3
Sunday, 27 September 2020 5 4 2 7 4 1 2 0 7 5 3 4
Saturday, 26 September 2020 3 0 4 8 5 6 3 1 7 8 6 0
Friday, 25 September 2020 8 1 4 7 2 3 1 0 1 4 3 6
Thursday, 24 September 2020 3 5 5 2 5 4 9 7 9 8 5 7
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 5 0 2 6 9 4 5 6 2 1 5 9
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 1 7 4 3 4 1 5 1 4 8 4 2