Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 29 July 2021 7 3 2 3 7 0 4 6 2 2 4 3
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 2 4 9 7 0 5 9 3 6 3 7 1
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 5 3 7 1 7 2 8 0 8 4 9 8
Monday, 26 July 2021 9 7 8 4 3 8 4 6 7 3 7 9
Sunday, 25 July 2021 0 9 6 2 5 1 6 0 0 0 5 9
Saturday, 24 July 2021 8 2 3 2 0 3 0 6 0 1 7 7
Friday, 23 July 2021 2 9 3 5 3 6 8 3 5 2 2 2
Thursday, 22 July 2021 7 2 5 8 1 0 9 9 5 9 6 7
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 2 3 6 1 7 9 5 6 0 6 9 4
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 4 6 8 2 2 9 9 5 5 1 7 9